Our Locations


Crowfoot Signature

7414 Crowfoot Road N.W.
Calgary, AB T3G 3N7

Phone: (403) 296-2200
crowfootmain@crowfootliquor.com

Monday to Sunday: 10am - 2am


Crowfoot Hidden Valley

10097 Hidden Valley Dr N.W.
Calgary, AB T3A5Z7

Phone: (403) 275-6644
hiddenvalley@crowfootliquor.com

Monday to Sunday: 11 am - 12 am


Crowfoot West Market

307-1851 Sirocco Dr S.W.
Calgary, AB T3H 4R5

Phone: (403) 246-2600
westmarket@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am - 11 pm
Friday to Saturday: 10 am - 12 am


Crowfoot Downtown

1402 14st S.W.
Calgary, AB T3C 3T4

Phone: (403) 228-2286
downtown@crowfootliquor.com

Monday to Sunday: 10 am - 2 am


Crowfoot Douglas Square

858-11520 24 St S.E.
Calgary, AB T2Z 3E9

Phone: (403) 203-2455
douglas@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 10 am - 11 pm


Crowfoot Heritage Pointe

200-412 Pine Creek Road
DeWinton, AB T0L 1Z6

Phone: (403) 873-7650
heritage@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 11 am - 10 pm


Crowfoot Ranch Market

105L - 100 Ranch Market
Strathmore, AB T1P 0A8

Phone: (403) 901-0521
ranchmarket@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am - 10 pm
Friday to Saturday: 10 am - 11 pm


Crowfoot Springbank

7460 Springbank Blvd. S.W.
Calgary, AB T3H 0W4

Phone: (403) 242-2562
springbank@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 11 am - 11 pm


Crowfoot Cochrane

#3101 - 101 Sunset Drive
Cochrane, AB T4C 0B4

Phone: (403) 932-4104
cochrane@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 11 am - 10 pm


Crowfoot Bowness

#400 - 8435 Bowfort Road N.W.
Calgary, AB T3B 2V2

Phone: (403) 286-8288
bowness@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 10 am - 12 am


Crowfoot Royal Oak

6106, 8650 – 112th Avenue N.W.

Phone Number: (403) 453-2139
royaloak@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 11 am - 12 am


Crowfoot Altadore

103, 3505 - 14th Street S.W

Phone Number: (403) 454-3056
altadore@crowfootliquor.com

Sunday to Saturday: 11 am - 11 pm