Our Locations


Crowfoot Signature

7414 Crowfoot Road N.W.
Calgary, AB T3G 3N7

Phone: (403) 296-2200
crowfootmain@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM


Crowfoot West Market

307-1851 Sirocco Dr S.W.
Calgary, AB T3H 4R5

Phone: (403) 246-2600
westmarket@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Crowfoot Downtown

1402 14st S.W.
Calgary, AB T3C 3T4

Phone: (403) 228-2286
downtown@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM


Crowfoot Douglas Square

858-11520 24 St S.E.
Calgary, AB T2Z 3E9

Phone: (403) 203-2455
douglas@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Crowfoot Heritage Pointe

200-412 Pine Creek Road
Heritage Pointe, AB T1S 4J9

Phone: (403) 873-7650
heritage@crowfootliquor.com

Sun: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon - Sat: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Crowfoot Ranch Market

105L - 100 Ranch Market
Strathmore, AB T1P 0A8

Phone: (403) 901-0521
ranchmarket@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Crowfoot Springbank

7460 Springbank Blvd. S.W.
Calgary, AB T3H 0W4

Phone: (403) 242-2562
springbank@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Crowfoot Cochrane

#3101 - 101 Sunset Drive
Cochrane, AB T4C 0B4

Phone: (403) 932-4104
cochrane@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Crowfoot Bowness

#400 - 8435 Bowfort Road N.W.
Calgary, AB T3B 2V2

Phone: (403) 286-8288
bowness@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Crowfoot Royal Oak

6106, 8650 – 112th Avenue N.W.

Phone Number: (403) 453-2139
royaloak@crowfootliquor.com

Sun - Sat: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Crowfoot Altadore

103, 3505 - 14th Street S.W

Phone Number: (403) 454-3056
altadore@crowfootliquor.com

Sun: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon - Wed: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs - Sat: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM